Styrelse

Nedan personer från våra medlemsföretag är medlemmar i VVS-Fabrikanternas styrelse.

 

Fredrik Skarp

Styrelseordförande
Vd, FM Mattsson Mora Group
Mail: fredrik.skarp@fmm-mora.com

 

Pär Näslund

Styrelseledamot
Försäljningsdirektör, Pipelife Sverige AB
Mail: par.naslund@pipelife.se

 

Emelie Borg

Styrelseledamot
Vd, Walraven Nordic AB
Mail: emelie.borg@walraven.com

 

Karl Nilsson

Styrelseledamot
Försäljningschef, Siemens AB
Mail: karl.nilsson@siemens.com

 

Michael Söderberg

Styrelseledamot
Vd, LK Systems AB
Mail: michael.soderberg@lksystems.se

 

Johan Ekstedt

Styrelseledamot
General Manager, Grundfos AB
Mail: jekstedt@grundfos.com

 

Tapio Koivisto

Styrelseledamot
Sales Manager, Geberit
Mail: tapio.koivisto@geberit.com

 

Jonny Hellman

Adjungerad styrelsen
Vd, VVS-Fabrikanternas Råd
Mail: jonny@vvsfabrikanterna.se


Valberedningen

 

Sven-Erik Axner

Sammankallande
Xylem Water Solutions
Mail: sven-erik.axner@xylem.com

 

Jonas Brännhult

Försäljningschef, Purus
Mail: jonas.brannhult@purus.se